Hounslow Symphony Orchestra - Autumn concert

27 Nov 2021
7:30 pm
St Mary's Church, Osterley

We're hoping and planning for a full house live audience for this concert, which begins the orchestra's 68th season. The programme aims to make it up to Beethoven for neglecting him in 2020 - his 250th anniversary. The small matter of a pandemic put paid to plans for celebrating LvB that year.

Two of Beethoven's orchestral masterpieces are paired with the ever popular Rococo variations for cello and orchestra by Tchaikovsky with exciting young soloist Henry Hargreaves as soloist.

Beethoven: Overture - Egmont

Tcaikovsky: Rococo Variations 

Beethoven: Symphony No 3 in E flat, opus 55 'Eroica'


conductor: Olsi Qinami

leader: Nicola Garty
cello: Henry Hargreaves 

Presented by Hounslow Symphony Orchestra

Arts Richmond events

All Arts Richmond events >