Bolder not Older - the Dance Company for adults 55+

27 May 2021 - 29 Jul 2021
11:30 am
Orleans House Gallery

TW1 3DJ

The Bolder not Older dance company celebrates the artistic integrity of dancers 55+ and challenges preconceptions of what it means to be older. The company provides adults with opportunities to take part in weekly classes, to work alongside professional choreographers, and to develop and perform choreography. We produce three company classes a week in Hammersmith, Richmond and online. The classes are led by an exceptional team of teachers.

Thursday
Orleans House Gallery

Class 1: 10.00-11.00
Class 2: 11.30-12.30

  1. Thursday 27 May

  2. Thursday 3 June

  3. Thursday 10 June

  4. Thursday 17 June

  5. Thursday 24 June

  6. Thursday 1 July

  7. Thursday 8 July

  8. Thursday 15 July

  9. Thursday 22 July

  10. Thursday 29 July

£80 per term

For information email: projects@dancewest.co.uk

To book: www.bookwhen.com/dancewest

Presented by DanceWest

Refresh map