Swan Awards 2013-2014 - Nominations

Best Actor in a Play

  • Winner - Andy Smith for Albert Pierrepoint in Follow Me (OHADS)
  • Daniel Gask for Eric in Not a Game for Boys (Park Players)
  • James Lorcan for Christy in From These Green Heights (RSS)
  • Roger Smith for Professor Linden in The Linden Tree (TTC)
  • Stephen Taylor for Kipling in My Boy Jack (TTC)
  • Mark Wren for Algernon Montcrieff in The Importance of Being Earnest (RSS)