Swan Awards 2011-2012 - Nominations

Best Musical Production

  • Winner - Gill Wade (director), Babette Langford (Choreographer), Mervyn Bryn-Jones for Oklahoma! (TOpS)
  • Patsy Burn (director) for They Shoot Horses, Don’t They? (Drama St. Mary’s)
  • Nigel Cole (director), Nic Luker (Musical director), Gita Singham-Willis (Choreographer) for Privates on Parade (TTC)
  • Bill Compton (director) and team for Return to the Forbidden Planet (YAT)
  • Deb McDowell (director), Janet Simpson & Carole Smith (musical director), Gemma Melhuish (Choreography) for Into the Woods (BROS)