Swan Awards 2011-2012 - Nominations

Best Design

  • Winner - Bill Compton & Catie Atkinson for Return to the Forbidden Planet (YAT)
  • Michael Harris for When We Are Married (SMDG)
  • Wesley Henderson Roe for A Different Way Home (TTC)
  • Wesley Henderson Roe for When Midnight Strikes (BROS)
  • Stephen King, Carol Fuller, Jim Osmond & Martin Pope for Taking Sides (RSS)