Arts Richmond Events

  • Arts Richmond Annual Report April 2019-March 2020             

    Monday 6 July 2020 - Thursday 31 December 2020
    11:45

    Online

    Annual Report April 2019-March 2020             

    More >

  • Roger McGough Annual Poetry Prize 2020: Identity

    Monday 17 August 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020
    09:30 - 12:30

    ETNA Community Centre

    The Roger McGough poetry prize is a national poetry competition welcoming submissions inspired by this year’s theme of identity.

    More >

  • Young Writers Festival Competition Launch

    Monday 24 August 2020 - Friday 4 December 2020

    ETNA Community Centre

    Young Writers 2020

    More >

  • Arts Richmond Volunteer Press Officer Brief

    Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Saturday 28 November 2020
    09:30

    ETNA Community Centre

    You will act as Press Officer for the Arts Richmond organisation, on behalf of its members.

    More >

  • Arts Richmond Virtual Art Exhibition

    Monday 28 September 2020 - Monday 5 October 2020
    09:30

    Today's Artist is Andrea Munden

    More >

  • Richmond Literature Festival: Sir Vince Cable

    Wednesday 11 November 2020
    19:00 - 20:00

    Duke Street Church

    In a year when books have been more important than ever, Richmond Literature Festival is back with a programme of inspiring and surprising events.

    More >

  • Sketching Days - Tide Tables Cafe (high tide)

    Tuesday 17 November 2020
    15:00 - 18:00

    Tide Tables Cafe

    Sketching days with Nicky Browne. Come along for the annual Thames draw-in and draw-off, when we'll be sketching along the Thames at high and low tide. All are welcome - bring your own materials.

    More >

  • Richmond Literature Festival: Writing about Jazz

    Wednesday 18 November 2020
    19:30 - 20:30

    Duke Street Church

    In a year when books have been more important than ever, Richmond Literature Festival is back with a programme of inspiring and surprising events.

    More >

  • Sketching Days - Tide Tables Cafe (low tide)

    Wednesday 18 November 2020
    11:30 - 15:00

    Tide Tables Cafe

    Sketching days with Nicky Browne. Come along for the annual Thames draw-in and draw-off, when we'll be sketching along the Thames at high and low tide. All are welcome - bring your own materials.

    More >

  • Richmond Literature Festival: Dr Steve Davies

    Wednesday 25 November 2020
    19:00 - 20:00

    Duke Street Church

    In a year when books have been more important than ever, Richmond Literature Festival is back with a programme of inspiring and surprising events.

    More >